Breathe Ministry’s Respite Night at Heritage Church

The Breathe Ministry held a Respite Night at Heritage Church in Moultrie, Georgia on September 18, 2010. All of the kids and adults had loads of fun playing games, making maracas, and listening to music and entertainment. This was a great night for these kids and their parents/caregivers. What a blast we all had and I look forward to the next Respite night!!! Please enjoy some pictures from that night.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Wow am I behind……..

I am so far behind on my posting of pictures. I have senior pictures to post, pictures from the “Breathe” Respite night at Heritage Church, and wedding pictures from this past weekend. I also will have a photo shoot this weekend. So be watching for new pictures to be loaded soon!!!

🙂